Current Member?

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

12th Q&A

August 18, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Date: Aug 18, 2017

Time: 10:00 AM Mountain Time, 9am PT, 11am CT, noon ET

Join with Video: https://zoom.us/j/324521355

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,,324521355#

Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656
Meeting ID: 324 521 355

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=epijWuaFQHoRUXZDztSAjVhsGBHdaMym

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

Details

Date:
August 18, 2017
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Website:
https://privatepractice.university/2017/07/28/12th-qa-august-18th/
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software